We're sad to see you're thinking of cancelling your membership with us! Looking for a bit of extra support? Feel free to reach out to our support team through the blue chat bubble in the bottom right corner  👉

You can cancel your membership at any time from your settings to stop your billing cycle. When you cancel your membership, you will keep your Apprenticeship and be able to access your account to communicate. Your account will stay active until the date of your next invoice. Once the date of your next invoice passes, you won't be able to chat with new Students or access features like Micro-tasking.

Many clients also use our pause feature instead of cancelling. Pausing allows you to maintain your profile for later use and view our Student profiles. Thinking of pausing your account instead? Find out more here

To cancel your membership: 

  1. Click your profile picture in the bottom left
  2. Click Settings in the pop-up menu

   3. Select the Billing tab
   4. Click Cancel Membership

   5. Let us know why you're cancelling and click "Continue cancelling"

We'd love to chat with you if you have any questions about your membership! Feel free to reach out to our Support team through the chat bubble anytime 👉

Did this answer your question?